# 2019 Village Representative Election – Polling Stations and Counting Stations (Tuen Mun)

Date of Election	Name of Rural Committee	Name of Village	Code and Address of Polling Station
13 January	Tuen Mun Rural	Kei Lun Wai	TM-TM005
2019 (Sun)	Committee		Kei Lun Wai Tsz Tong
			Kei Lun Wai, Tuen Mun, N.T.
		Leung Tin Tsuen	*TM-TM008
		C	Leung Tin Tsuen Village Office
			No. 69A, Leung Tin Tsuen Tuen Mun,
			N.T.
		Siu Hang Tsuen	*TM-TM016
			Siu Hang Tsuen Village Office
			No. 38B, Siu Hang Tsuen, Tuen Mun,
			N.T.
		So Kwun Wat	*TM-TM018
			So Kwun Wat Lee Uk Tsuen Village
			Office
			G/F, No. 219, Area 2, So Kwun Wat
			Tsuen, Tuen Mun, N.T.
		Tin Fu Tsai	*TM-TM021
			Tin Fu Tsai-Choi Ancestral Hall
			Tin Fu Tsai, Tuen Mun, N.T.
		Tsz Tin Tsuen	*TM-TM027
			Tsz Tin Tsuen Village Office
			93 Tsz Tin Tsuen, Tuen Mun, N.T.
		Tuen Mun San Hui	*TM-TM029
			Tuen Mun San Hui Village Office
			Tuen Mun San Hui, Tuen Mun, N.T.

#### **Election of Indigenous Inhabitant Representative - Polling Stations**

### **Election of Resident Representative – Polling Stations**

Date of	Name of	Name of Village	Code and Address of Polling Station
Election	<b>Rural Committee</b>		
13 January	Tuen Mun Rural	Lung Kwu Tan	*TM-TM010
2019 (Sun)	Committee		Lung Kwu Tan Village Office
			Lung Kwu Tan, Tuen Mun, N.T.

Date of	Name of	Name of Village	Code and Address of Polling Station
Election	<b>Rural Committee</b>		
		So Kwun Wat	*TM-TM018
			So Kwun Wat Lee Uk Tsuen Village
			Office
			G/F, No. 219, Area 2, So Kwun Wat
			Tsuen, Tuen Mun, N.T.
		Tsz Tin Tsuen	*TM-TM027
			Tsz Tin Tsuen Village Office
			93 Tsz Tin Tsuen, Tuen Mun, N.T.

#### **Election of Indigenous Inhabitant Representative - Counting Stations**

Date of	Name of	Name of Village	Name and Address of Counting
Election	<b>Rural Committee</b>		Station
13 January	Tuen Mun Rural	Kei Lun Wai	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
2019 (Sun)	Committee		On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.
		Leung Tin Tsuen	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
			On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.
		Siu Hang Tsuen	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
			On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.
		So Kwun Wat	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
			On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.
		Tin Fu Tsai	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
			On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.
		Tsz Tin Tsuen	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
			On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.
		Tuen Mun San Hui	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
			On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.

## **Election of Resident Representative – Counting Stations**

Date of	Name of	Name of Village	Name and Address of Counting
Election	<b>Rural Committee</b>		Station
13 January	Tuen Mun Rural	Lung Kwu Tan	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
2019 (Sun)	Committee		On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.
		So Kwun Wat	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre
			On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.
		Tsz Tin Tsuen	On Ting/Yau Oi Community Centre

Date of	Name of	Name of Village	Name and Address of Counting
Election	Rural Committee		Station
			On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun, N. T.

\* Polling station specially designated to be used for voting by persons with a disability.